Susan Sussman
The Official Website of Susan Sussman

Books by
Susan Sussman

Mystery, female sleuths, humor
The latest Sussman mystery filled with Miami mayhem, miscreants and murder.
Theater-world Mysteries
A sharp and sassy crime debut in the tradition of Janet Evanovich and Lauren Henderson.
(Also available in Audiobook!)
Sussman and Avidon deliver an amazingly fresh and entertaining puzzle sure to have mystery fans crying "encore!" once again.
Contemporary Women’s Fiction
The Best No-Calorie Treat of the Decade!
Here, with wit, warmth and penetrating insight, is a love story for the new millennium.
A powerful and compelling novel about a woman's discovery of her true identity.
Children's Fiction
A charming ecumenical story promoting brotherhood and understanding.
(Also available on video!)
Each of the eight lights of Hanukkah are described from various corners of the world.
What do you do when you’re a little scared of the thunder and a storm hits? Why, you count hippos!
Children's Nonfiction
Full-color photographs illustrate fourteen of the most fascinating symbiotic relationships that have developed between pairs of living creatures.
An essential book for the budding grade-school scientist.

SUSAN SUSSMAN

Author SUSAN SUSSMAN

SUSAN SUSSMAN began her writing career freelancing for Chicago newspapers and
national publications. Her first book was Hippo Thunder (Albert Whitman & Co.) a picture
book. Twenty-three books later, she's published both fiction and non-fiction for ages pre-school through adult.

SUSSMAN won an EMMY for the screen adaptation of her classic holiday children’s book:
"THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS A CHANUKAH BUSH, SANDY GOLDSTEIN" and her works have been translated into many languages around the world.



E-BOOKS:

MIAMI ICED
The Dieter
Audition for Murder
Cruising for Murder
Time Off From Good Behavior
There's No Such Thing as a Chanukah Bush, Sandy Goldstein
Lies People Believe About Animals
Hanukkah: Eight Lights Around the World
Casey the Nomad
Hippo Thunder
Miami Iced The latest Sussman mystery filled with Miami mayhem, miscreants and murder.

order at: http:/​/​www.amazon.com/​dp/​B00NAX2ZFC/​ref=rdr_kindle_ext_tmb
Find Authors